2019 Sony Open in Hawaii - January 7th-13th at Waialae Country Club

Patton Kizzire parred the sixth playoff hole to capture the Sony Open in Hawaii’s 20th anniversary tournament Sunday. Kizzire and James Hahn, who lipped out an 8-foot par putt on the final playoff hole, went back and forth in the longest playoff in tournament history at Waialae Country Club. Both finished regulation at 17-under 263. Kizzire, ranked 105th in the world, is the first multiple winner of this PGA TOUR season.


Learn More about sony open »